Don’t hesitate to reach out with the contact information below, or send a message using the form.

Send Us a Message

Get in touch

PresidentJames Mayesjmayes@wcisoa.org
Vice PresidentAlbert Montalvoalbert@wcisoa.org
Secretary & Membership ChairBob Bagshawbob@wcisoa.org
Acting TreasurerSpencer Baderspencer@wcisoa.org
College CommissionerNandor Krausenandor@wcisoa.org
Director of Referee DevelopmentMatthew Buckmanmatt@wcisoa.org
East Bay Area RepHarold Brazilharold@wcisoa.org
North Bay Area RepDave Frazerdave@wcisoa.org
Peninsula Area RepGreg Seidengreg@wcisoa.org
TriValley Area RepMike Jaegermike@wcisoa.org
South Bay Area RepBruce Craigbruce@wcisoa.org
Sacramento Area RepSamantha Moossamantha@wcisoa.org
Chico Area RepFrancisco Avalosfrancisco@wcisoa.org
Member at LargeLinda Padillalinda@wcisoa.org
AssignorColin Arblastercolin@wcisoa.org