Information
*About WCISOA
*Calendar
*Directors
*Fields
*Links
*Match Inquiry
*Membership
*Passwords
*Schools Served
*Search
*SiteIndex
*Terminology
*What's New
Logon
WCISOA

Directors

LogonfindGoto translate

The following individuals are members of the WCISOA Board of Directors and support staff, as of Wednesday July 24th, 2019. The actual Board is identified by the presence of the OfficerDirector symbol in the following table.

KeyPositionNamePrimaryEmail
1PresidentDirectorMayes, Jamesjmayes@wcisoa.org
2Secretary/Membership ChairDirectorBagshaw, Bobbob@wcisoa.org
3Vice President/Sub AssignorDirectorMontalvo, Albertalbert@wcisoa.org
4Acting TreasurerDirectorBader, Spencerspencer@wcisoa.org
5College CommissionerDirectorKrause, Nandornandor@wcisoa.org
6East Bay Area RepDirectorBrazil, Haroldharold@wcisoa.org
7North Bay Area RepDirectorFrazer, Davedave@wcisoa.org
8Peninsula Area RepDirectorSeiden, Greggreg@wcisoa.org
9Sacramento SubChapter ARDirectorZug, Jamesjzug@wcisoa.org
10South Bay Rep / Sub AssignorDirectorArblaster, Colincolin@wcisoa.org
11TriValley Area RepDirectorJaeger, Mikemike@wcisoa.org
12Chico Area RepDirectorAvalos, Franciscofrancisco@wcisoa.org
13Director of AssessmentDirectorLevin, Daviddavid@wcisoa.org
14Director of Referee DevelopmentDirectorBuckman, Matthewmatt@wcisoa.org
15Chapter Assignor (Non voting)DirectorBroderick, Terryterry@wcisoa.org
16Member at Large/Ranking Committee ChairDirectorPadilla, Lindalinda@wcisoa.org
17Fun Run Clinician (Non voting)DirectorKrow-Lucal, Stevesteve@wcisoa.org
18Big West Assignor/Pac WestGoldmann, Dandangoldmann@ca.rr.com
19NISOA Region XI RepBrooks, Stevenbrooksie1254@gmail.com