Information
*About WCISOA
*Calendar
*Directors
*Fields
*Links
*Match Inquiry
*Membership
*Passwords
*Schools Served
*Search
*SiteIndex
*Terminology
*What's New
Logon
WCISOA

Directors

LogonfindGoto translate

The following individuals are members of the WCISOA Board of Directors and support staff, as of Friday March 22nd, 2019. The actual Board is identified by the presence of the OfficerDirector symbol in the following table.

KeyPositionNamePrimaryEmail
1PresidentDirectorMayes, Jamesjmayes@wcisoa.org
2Secretary/Membership ChairDirectorBagshaw, Bobbagshaw@comcast.net
3Vice PresidentDirectorMontalvo, Albertamontalvo@reftalk.net
4TreasurerDirectorClark, DougDoug.clark68@sbcglobal.net
5College CommissionerDirectorKrause, NandorKrausenandor@gmail.com
6East Bay Area RepDirectorBrazil, Haroldhmallory04@gmail.com
7North Bay Area RepDirectorFrazer, DaveDBFrazer@comcast.net
8Peninsula Area RepDirectorSeiden, Greggreg.seiden@gmail.com
9Sacramento SubChapter ARDirectorZug, Jameszugsoccer@gmail.com
10South Bay RepDirectorBusi, Paulussfzebra@yahoo.com
11TriValley Area RepDirectorJaeger, Mikemjaeger50@gmail.com
12Chico Area RepDirectorAvalos, Franciscofravalos1@sbcglobal.net
13Director of AssessmentDirectorLevin, DavidMrNational@sbcglobal.net
14Director of Referee DevelopmentDirectorOz, Turanturan.ozdemir@yahoo.com
15Chapter Assignor (Non voting)DirectorBroderick, Terryterry@wcisoa.org
16Member at Large/Ranking Committee ChairDirectorPadilla, Lindapadilla.consulting@sbcglobal.net
17Fun Run Clinician (Non voting)DirectorKrow-Lucal, Stevesteve-wcisoa@earthlink.net
18Big West Assignor/Pac WestGoldmann, Dandangoldmann@ca.rr.com
19Sub AssignorDirectorArblaster, Colincolin.arblaster@gmail.com
20NISOA Region XI RepBrooks, Stevenbrooksie1254@gmail.com